Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Concepción Martinez

Concepción Martinez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Concepción Martinez
"The staff was ready to help. They were knowledgeable on what I needed and everything went smooth. It’s always a pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Payton McBride

Payton McBride

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton McBride
"Great customer service. Kay was very welcoming and professional"
Profile photo of Brian Mccaskey

Brian Mccaskey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mccaskey
"Veronica was an absolute pro helping me with my claim setup and dealing with me....thank ya!"
Profile photo of Celina Arquilla

Celina Arquilla

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Arquilla
"Derek K is the best in the biz!!!! Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Brad House

Brad House

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad House
"Always a great experience working with Greg's office. Very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Jesse Piat

Jesse Piat

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Piat
"Erica has been an amazing agent. It can be scary switching agents but it has been such a smooth and refreshing process. Erica has great communication skills, is reliable, and has been a strong customer advocate in giving me the best policies that suit me and my family. Thank you, Erica!"
Profile photo of Veronica Martinez

Veronica Martinez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Martinez
"Friendly staff, attentive and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jaidin Rinkenberger

Jaidin Rinkenberger

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaidin Rinkenberger
"five-star review for me the staff was great. Excellent service every time I'm in the office and great rates."
Profile photo of Turk M

Turk M

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turk M
"Recently switched from Geico to State Farm insurance and I could not be happier!! Nallely helped me save money by bundling my home and car insurance. I didn't even have to go into the office. She was able to answer all my questions by phone, and send me my policy agreement via email to be signed electronically."
Profile photo of Bobby Mogged

Bobby Mogged

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Mogged
"Staff and service was extraordinary, were very quick to help and answered any questioned I had. There was never a moment that I felt like they did not care and they are always quick to help, even over email. 5 star service rating from me!"
Profile photo of Connor Gibson

Connor Gibson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Gibson
"Service and staff are excellent!"
Profile photo of Keaten Benjamin

Keaten Benjamin

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keaten Benjamin
"I had great service here"
Profile photo of hunter wahl

hunter wahl

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hunter wahl
"Staff was super great, saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of HP Powerr

HP Powerr

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HP Powerr
"Very good staff:)"
Profile photo of holly haberkorn

holly haberkorn

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly haberkorn
"Stopped in the Fairbury office even though I live in Gibson City and the gals inside were super nice and quick to answer my questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Greene

Anthony Greene

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Greene
"Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Professional and always answers thoroughly. Straightforward and honest, would highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Ask for Aaron Wehmeyer he goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of AaronW

AaronW

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AaronW
"Very nice office. Agent and staff are great to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wellman

Nicole Wellman

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wellman
"This is a wonderful office and a great team! Highly professional and kind!"
Profile photo of Shelby Naese

Shelby Naese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Naese
"We had excellent friendly customer service! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Hayden Workman

Hayden Workman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Workman
"Great service! Everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Kurtenbach

Carol Kurtenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kurtenbach
"Great office! Kay is the best!"
Profile photo of Lauren Cultra

Lauren Cultra

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cultra
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schopp

Matthew Schopp

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schopp
"Super friendly Staff. Excellent Customer Service. Prompt response to any question that may arise. I cant speak more highly of this great team!"
Profile photo of Cristen Kinnaird

Cristen Kinnaird

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Kinnaird
"Was recently with Geico until I received a phone call from Megan offering quotes. She was able to find us a policy fairly close to what we had for $100 a MONTH less. She was very kind and helpful and I appreciate her reaching out!"
Profile photo of Sevin Headley

Sevin Headley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sevin Headley
"I’ve only had great experiences since switching to State Farm with Greg a few years ago! Everyone is always kind and quick to help with any questions I may have!"